Ashland’s nominees have the skills and expertise needed to drive continued growth

How To Vote
  • William A. Wulfsohn

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Ashland
  • Brendan Cummins

    Former Consultant to The Valence Group; Former Chief Executive Officer of Ciba Specialty Chemical
  • William G. Dempsey

    Former Executive Vice President of Global Pharmaceuticals at Abbott Laboratories
  • Jay V. Ihlenfeld

    Former Senior Vice President of 3M Company
  • Susan L. Main

    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Teledyne Technologies Incorporated
  • Jerome A. Peribere

    Former President and Chief Executive Officer of Sealed Air Corporation
  • Craig A. Rogerson

    Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Hexion Inc.
  • Mark C. Rohr

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Celanese Corporation
  • Janice J. Teal Ph.D.

    Former Group Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer for Avon Products Inc.
  • Michael J. Ward

    Retired Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of CSX Corporation
  • Kathleen Wilson-Thompson

    Executive Vice President and Global Chief Human Resources Officer of Walgreens Boots Alliance Inc.

Valuable Experience in Areas Critical to Ashland’s Business

  1. Biographical information for each director nominee may be found in the section “Proposal One—Election of Directors” in Ashland’s proxy statement.
  2. Mr. Cummins serves on the board of Nanco Group Plc, headquartered in the United Kingdom.
  3. Ms. Wilson-Thompson also brings valuable experience in managing significant corporate change and related personnel issues.